Statements From Leaders On Shell Pullout

Here is a list of statements made by elected leaders and those in the industry about Shell’s decision to pull out of their off shore oil development in the Chukchi Sea.

If there are others we should add please email them to us at [email protected] or tweet us @midnight_sun_ak 


Senator Lisa Murkowski:

Senator Dan Sullivan:

Congressman Don Young:

Governor Bill Walker:
Press conference video:

House Speaker Mike Chenault and Rep. Ben Nageak:

State Senator Mike Dunleavy


Alaska Oil and Gas Association:

More from TMS

Be the first to comment on "Statements From Leaders On Shell Pullout"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.